2019 Varsity Football Schedule

Thursday August 29, 2019

image1

LOST     21-22

Friday September 6, 2019

image2

WON 12-7

Friday September 13, 2019

image3

WON 35-14

Friday September 20, 2019

image4

Away at Corunna High School

7:00 PM 

Friday September 27, 2019

image5

Home vs. Brandon High School 

7:00 PM

Friday October 4, 2019

image6

Away at Lake Fenton High School

7:00 PM

Friday October 11, 2019

image7

Home vs. Clio High School

Homecoming

7:00 PM

Friday October 18, 2019

image8

Home vs. Flint Metro League Crossover

7:00 PM

Friday October 25, 2019

image9

Home vs Holly High School

7:00 PM

Friday November 1, 2019

image10

Pre- District Playoff Game

7:00 PM 

Friday November 8, 2019

image11

District Championship Game

7:00 PM