2019 Varsity Football Schedule

Thursday August 29, 2019

image30

LOST     21-22

Friday September 6, 2019

image31

WON 12-7

Friday September 13, 2019

image32

WON 35-14

Friday September 20, 2019

image33

WON 34-14

Friday September 27, 2019

image34

WON 34-26

Friday October 4, 2019

image35

WON 49-14

Friday October 11, 2019

image36

WON 42-16

Friday October 18, 2019

image37

LOST 42-21

Friday October 25, 2019

image38

WON 20-0

Friday November 1, 2019 Home vs. Fowlerville

image39

LOST 29-28 in OT