2019 Varsity Football Schedule

Thursday August 29, 2019

Away at Flint Powers High School 

7:00 PM

Thursday September 5, 2019

Home vs. Linden High School

7:00 PM

Friday September 13, 2019

Away at Owosso High School

7:00 PM

Friday September 20, 2019

Away at Corunna High School

7:00 PM 

Friday September 27, 2019

Home vs. Brandon High School 

7:00 PM

Friday October 4, 2019

Away at Lake Fenton High School

7:00 PM

Friday October 11, 2019

Home vs. Clio High School

Homecoming

7:00 PM

Friday October 18, 2019

Home vs. Flint Metro League Crossover

7:00 PM

Friday October 25, 2019

Home vs Holly High School

7:00 PM

Friday November 1, 2019

Pre- District Playoff Game

7:00 PM 

Friday November 8, 2019

District Championship Game

7:00 PM